Profile

Home > Company > Profile >
  • Front View
  • Top View
  • New Factory

Since founded in 1982, Tongda Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd has been always focusing on R&D, manufacturing, sales and service of plastic extrusion machinery. With over 30 years continuous growing, Tongda has become the most reputable supplier of plastic extrusion solutions in China. On the basis of self-created technology and solid processing ability, we not only become Chinese largest PVC pipe extrusion manufacturer but also play important role in PE and PPR pipe extrusion inductry in China. Comprehensive technology solutions are available including plastic pelletizing, material feeding and extrusion.

Tongda is located in Wenan County, Hebei Province, China, with 100 km distance from the capital Beijing and seaport Tianjin. There are over 300 sets of world-class processing machine tools including Germany-imported TRUMPF TruPunch 3000, TruLaser3040, TruBend3120 and Japan-imported DMG MORI NT4250 DCG and DAIHEN OTC FD-B4 Welding Robot, etc. Comprehesive processing ability is holding a safe leading in China.

Total staff reach over 300 including over 100 professinal technicians. Many of them have rich experience on machine R&D and quality control management.Through self creaction on several R&D item, we own smome national patents.  Strict quality control management is adopted in every production segment according to ISO9001 quality management system. Therfore Tongda products are widely running across the world including the United States.

Company
Profile
History
Culture
Honors
Overview
Products
PVC Lines
PE/PPR Lines
PE-RT Line
Pelletizer
Auxiliary Machines
Service
Service
Download
News
Company Release
Industry Release
Fairs Plan

WeChat

Mobile

Copyright © 2015 Tongda Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Technical support:蓝杉互动

公司简介

主页 > 走进通达 > 公司简介 >
  • 工厂正面图
  • 工厂俯视图
  • 新厂区图

通达塑机始建于1982年 塑料挤出专家

 通达塑料机械有限公司始建于1982年,自成立以来一直专注于塑料挤出机械的研发、制造、销售与服务。经过三十多年的不断发展,现已成为中国颇具声望的塑料挤出解决方案供应商。在日益激烈的市场竞争环境中,凭借自主研发的核心技术和高端的加工制造实力,通达不仅成为PVC管材挤出设备的领跑者,而且还在PE和PPR管材挤出设备领域占据重要地位。可为客户提供管材挤出,管材开槽打孔,造粒,供料等综合技术解决方案。

       通达位于河北省文安县106国道旁,距离首都北京和天然良港天津均只有100公里,地理位置优越,交通便利。公司拥有国际先进机械加工设备200多台(套),其中包括德国进口通快Tru Bend3120折弯机,TruPunch 3000冲床和Tru Laser3030激光切割机,日本进口德马吉森精机NT4250 DCG五轴加工机床,以及日本进口DAIHEN OTC焊接机器人等高精加工设备。
          
       通达现有员工300余人,其中专业技术人才100余人。他们在设备研发设计和品质控制管理方面有着丰富的经验,在多个项目的研发上自主创新,并获得一些国家专利。产品生产严格按照ISO9001认证的要求,科学管理工厂,同时在各个生产环节实行严格的质量控制管理,使通达的产品凭借过硬的品质畅销包括美国在内的海内外市场。
          
走进通达
公司简介
发展历程
企业文化
资质荣誉
厂区概览
产品展示
PVC生产线
PE&PPR生产线
PE-RT生产线
造粒生产线
塑料辅机
服务支持
客户服务
下载中心
新闻资讯
公司新闻
行业动态
展会计划

关注微信

手机网站

版权所有 © 2015 通达塑料机械有限公司 冀ICP备05019916号
技术支持:蓝杉互动